Contact

To join HVPOM or inquire about membership, please email membership@hvpom.org.

For mom-to-mom sale inquiries, email sale@hvpom.org.

For website questions/feedback, email siteadmin@hvpom.org.

For all other questions/comments, please email chair@hvpom.org.


The HVPOM Board

Chair
Jenny G. (chair@hvpom.org)

Membership Coordinator
Erin Z. (membership@hvpom.org)

Secretary
Karen H. (secretary@hvpom.org)

Treasurer
Peggy T.

Events Co-Coordinators (events@hvpom.org)
Natasha B.
Kristen S.

Sale Co-Coordinators (sale@hvpom.org)
Erin M.
Riann S.

March for Babies Coordinator
Lauren A. (mod@hvpom.org)

Meal Support Coordinator
Anne E.

Newsletter Editor/Publisher
Heather H.

Marketing Coordinator
Lauren L. (marketing@hvpom.org)

Members at Large
Alyssa G.
Jessica S.
Jen W.
Linda W.